Staff Directory

Administration

Julie Duncan
Division Leader
Phone: (815) 893-5300 ext. 6010
Email: jduncan@d155.org

Joyce Hedgepath
Special Education Secretary
Phone: (815) 893-5300 ext. 6010
Email: jhedgepath@d155.org

Faculty

Lisa Mula-Abraham
Special Education Teacher
Email: labraham@d155.org

Kristin Gioe
Special Education Teacher & Reading Specialist
Email: kgioe@d155.org

Niki Lydon
Special Education Teacher
Email: nlydon@d155.org

Tony Moretti
Special Education Teacher
Email: amoretti@d155.org

Rebecca Osborn
Special Education Teacher
Email: rosborn@d155.org

Keiley McLaughlin
Special Education Teacher
Email: kmclaughlin@d155.org

Cathy Sullens
Special Education Teacher
Email: csullens@d155.org

Anne Whitney-Tubridy
Special Education Teacher
Email: awhitney@d155.org

Student Services

Maria Bidelman
Social Worker
Email: mbidelman@d155.org

Kara Murren
Social Worker
Email: kmurren@d155.org

Dr. Judith Landess
Psychologist
Email: jlandess@d155.org

Melissa Aeschliman
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: maeschliman@d155.org

Michelle Mays
Occupational Therapist
Email: mmays@d155.org

Paraprofessionals

Kyle Copas
Paraprofessional
Email: kcopas@d155.org

Abby Hare
Paraprofessional
Email: ahare@d155.org

Nikki Jonas
Paraprofessional
Email: njonas@d155.org

Mary Jane Minogue
Paraprofessional
Email: mminogue@d155.org

Stacey Ricchiuto
Paraprofessional
Email: sricchiuto@d155.org

Phil Taylor
Paraprofessional
Email: ptaylor@d155.org

Thomas Witte
Paraprofessional
Email: twitte@d155.org

Technology

Brandon Wirtjes
Technology Integration Specialist
Email: bwirtjes@d155.org