Staff Directory

Administration

Julie Duncan
Coordinator of Off Campus Programs
Phone: (815) 893-5300 ext. 6010
Email: jduncan@d155.org

Joyce Hedgepath
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (815) 893-5300 ext. 6010
Email: jhedgepath@d155.org

Faculty

Lisa Abraham
Special Education Teacher
Email: labraham@d155.org

Kristin Gioe
Special Education Teacher & Reading Specialist
Email: kgioe@d155.org

Niki Lydon
Special Education Teacher
Email: nlydon@d155.org

Tony Moretti
Special Education Teacher
Email: amoretti@d155.org

Rebecca Osborn
Special Education Teacher
Email: rosborn@d155.org

Rory Petersen
Special Education Teacher
Email: rpetersen@d155.org

Cathy Sullens
Special Education Teacher
Email: csullens@d155.org

Anne Whitney-Tubridy
Special Education Teacher
Email: awhitney@d155.org

Student Services

Maria Bidelman
Social Worker
Email: mbidelman@d155.org

Margaret Mclaughlin
Social Worker
Email: mmclaughlin@d155.org

Judith Landess
Psychologist
Email: jlandess@d155.org

Melissa Aeschliman
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: maeschliman@d155.org

Michelle Mays
Occupational Therapist
Email: mmays@d155.org

Paraprofessionals

Kyle Copas
Paraprofessional
Email: kcopas@d155.org

Abby Ellison
Paraprofessional
Email: aellison@d155.org

Nikki Jonas
Paraprofessional
Email: njonas@d155.org

Mary Jane Minogue
Paraprofessional
Email: mminogue@d155.org

Austin Padjen
Paraprofessional
Email: apadjen@d155.org

Stacey Ricchiuto
Paraprofessional
Email: sricchiuto@d155.org

Phil Taylor
Paraprofessional
Email: ptaylor@d155.org

Technology

Brandon Wirtjes
Technology Integration Specialist
Email: bwirtjes@d155.org